Thoughts in the atmosphere

Things of the world, and out of it.

Why no activity on this blog?

Posted by desicontrarian on September 19, 2008

There may be a few readers wondering if I have gone to sleep. Well, there’s a whole lot of truth to it. There were multiple reasons for this state of affairs.

  • I was pre-occupied with a health crisis in the family.
  • I was also busy with a project deadline.
  • I did not find anything interesting to write about.
  • Each post takes a lot of think time and effort. I had a mental block.
  • There are not too many people missing the activity 🙂

I am also too lazy to be regular in my posts. I don’t want to be forced into blogging, just because I am blogging! So this kind of inactivity may be normal on this blog. Comments welcome.

Leave a Reply

 
